philander startOzell Scholarship
This is a default image banner.

Student Life Staff

Office of Student Affairs

Mrs. Jasmin Dorn
Student Affairs Support Specialist
Phone:501.70.5354
E-mail: jdorn@philander.edu
Office:ML Harris 204

 

Mr. David J. Lewis
Acting Vice President/Assoc. VP, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Phone: 501.370.5354
E-mail: dlewis@philander.edu
Office: ML Harris 204

 

Ms. Rhonda Lovelace
Interim Dean of Students/Greek Life
Director, Center for Student Services
Phone:501.370.5297
E-mail: rlovelace@philander.edu
Office:ML Harris 204

 

Mrs. Jazmine Metoyer
Retention Specialist/Program Coordinator – Special Projects
Phone:501.975.8552
E-Mail: jmetoyer@philander.edu
Office:ML Harris 204

 

Vacant
Director of Student Life/Coordinator, Student Transition Programs
Phone:501.370.5279
E-mail:
Office:Suite B Administrative Offices

 

Office of Religious Life and Campus Culture

Rev. Ronnie Miller-Yow
Chaplain/Dean of Religious Life and Campus Culture
Phone:501.370.5344
E-mail: rmiller-yow@philander.edu
Office:ML Harris, 2nd Floor

 

Office of Housing & Residential Life

Mr. Waylon Metoyer
Director, Housing and Residential Life
Phone:501.975.8557
E-mail:wmetoyer@philander.edu
Office:Suite B Administrative Suite

 

Ms. Holly Rockingham
Area Coordinator, Residential Life Center
Coordinator, Living-Learning Initiatives
Phone:501.975.6060
E-mail: hrockingham@philander.edu
Office:Residential Life Center Main Office

 

Ms. Juanita Wilkins
Office Manager/Assignments Coordinator
Phone:501.975.6059
E-mail: jwilkins@philander.edu
Office:Residential Life Center Main Office

 

Center for Student Services

Ms. Rhonda Lovelace
Director, Center for Student Services
Phone:501.370.5297
E-mail: rlovelace@philander.edu
Office:ML Harris 204



Ms. Vernita Bowens
Coordinator, Career & Volunteer Services
Phone:501.975.6050
E-mail: vbowens@philander.edu
Office:ML Harris, 2nd Floor

 

Ms. Holly Rockingham
Coordinator, Living-Learning Initiatives
Phone:501.975.6060
E-mail: hrockingham@philander.edu
Office:Residential Life Center Main Office

 

Mrs. LaTisha Jackson, LPC
Director, Counseling & Psychological Services
Phone:501.370.5229
E-mail: ljjackson@philander.edu
Office:ML Harris, 2nd Floor

 

Ms. Brenda Martin
Coordinator, Disability Support Services
Phone:501.370.5356
E-mail: bmartin@philander.edu
Office:ML Harris, 1st Floor

 

Nurse Martha Savage
Coordinator, Health & Wellness Services
Phone:501.370.5333/501.804.5709 (Cell)
E-mail: msavage@philander.edu
Office:Residential Life Center

 

Vacant
Coordinator, Student Transition Programs
Phone:501.370.5279
E-mail:
Office:Suite B Administrative Offices
Department of Safety & Security

 

Chief Anita R. Phillips
Director, Campus Safety & Security
Phone:501.975.8525
E-mail: aphillips@philander.edu
Office:ML Harris, 2nd Floor

 

Sgt. Donald Walter
Sergeant
Phone:501.975.8530
E-mail: dwalter@philander.edu
Office:ML Harris, 2nd Floor 

 



©