This is a default image banner.

Student Life Staff

Student Affairs Staff & Job Title Contact Information
Kevin B. Hamilton
Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Phone: (501) 370-5354
Email: khamilton@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Rose Wilson
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Phone: (501) 370-5354
Email: rwilson@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Kim Alexander
Director- TRiO/Upward Bound Programs
Phone: (501) 370-5210
Email: kalexander@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Lt. Theodore Crawford
Campus Safety & Security
Phone: (501) 975-8525
Email: tcrawford@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Sharon Hampton
Teacher/Mentor- TRiO/Upward Bound Programs
Phone: (501) 370-5380
Email: shampton@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Chester Henderson
Coordinator of Residence Education & Living/Learning Initiatives
Oversees Suites A & B
Phone: (501) 975-8557
Email: chenderson@philander.edu 
Office: Suite B
   
Rhonda Lovelace
Assistant Dean for Student Services
Phone: (501) 370-5297
Email: rlovelace@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Brenda Martin
Coordinator of Disability Services
Phone: (501) 370-5356
Email: bmartin@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Jack Matlock
Director/ Campus Safety & Security
Phone: (501) 975-8525
Email: jmatlock@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Angela Woods
Program Coordinator for Religious Life
Phone: (501) 370-5296
Email: awoods@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Kiamara Randolph
Coordinator of Career Services & Leadership Development
Phone: (501) 975-6050
Email: krandolph@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Martha Savage
Coordinator of Health & Wellness/ Campus Nurse
Phone/Cell: 501-804-5709
Email: msavage@philander.edu 
Office: RLC 125
   
LaShunna Stovall
Administrative Assistant- TRiO/Upward Bound Programs
Phone: (501) 370-5380
Email: lstovall@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris 
   
Consuelo Whitney
Academic Coordinator/TRiO/Upward Bound Programs
Phone: (501) 370-2407
Email: cwhitney@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Juanita Wilkins
Residential Life Office Manager/Assignments Coordinator
Phone: (501) 975-6059
Email: jwilkins@philander.edu
Office: RLC
   
Tremaine Williams
Director of Campus Life
Oversees Greek Life, Residence Life & Student Activities
Phone: (501) 975-8558
Email: twilliams@philander.edu 
Office: Suite B
   
DeKevious (DK) Wilson
Coordinator of First Year Experience & Living/Learning Initiatives
Oversees RLC
Phone: (501) 975-6060
Email: dwilson@philander.edu
Office: RLC
   
Rev. Ronnie Miller- Yow
Director of Religious Life/Campus Chaplain
Phone: (501) 370-5344
Email: rmiller-yow@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris

 

 



©