This is a default image banner.
 

The Advancement Team

cj duvall yvonne messia
C.J. Duvall
Vice President of Institutional Affairs
cjduvall@philander.edu
Yvonne Alexander
Director of Alumni Affairs
(501) 370-5271
yalexander@philander.edu
Gemessia Hudson
Development Officer
(501) 975-8547
ghudson@philander.edu
     
Roslyn rodney  pierce
Rosalyn Hudson
Fund Coordinator
(501) 975-8537
rhudson@philander.edu
Rodney O. Parks
Director of Development
(501) 975-8535
rparks@philander.edu
Dan Pierce
Graphics Producer/Photographer
(501) 370-5268
dpierce@philander.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 



©