This is a default image banner.

 D. W. Reynolds Library Staff

  

Teresa Ojezua

Head Librarian
(501) 370-5306
tojezua@philander.edu

 joycecampbell1

Joyce Campbell 

Reference/Instruction Librarian
(501) 370-5366 

jcampbell@philander.edu

 clay

  Elonda Clay

Digital Services Librarian/Archivist
(501) 370-5263 

 

eclay@philander.edu  

 

 

Lydia Isbell

Library Technician (Circulation)
(501) 370-5264
lisbell@philander.edu 


 

 

Lucille Curruth

Library Technician (Circulation/ Serials)
(501) 370-5262
lcurruth@philander.edu

 

 

Carol Bivens

Library Technician P/T (Night/ Weekend Cataloging)
(501) 370-5264
cbivens@philander.edu

 















©