philander startOzell Scholarship
This is a default image banner.

The Division of Natural and Physical Sciences is comprised of three departments ( Applied Mathematics and Technology, Biology, and Chemistry).  Please click on the links below to find out more information about each faculty member.

Applied Mathematics & Technology
Samar Swaid, Ph.D.  (Chair, Division of Natural and Physical Sciences)
LaTanya Carter 
Sharde Davis
Sylvester Egwim
Inyong Park, Ph.D.
Yujin Yu, Ph.D.
Chuanlei Zhang, Ph.D. 

Cynthia Burroughs, Ph.D. - Chair
William H. Woods, Ph.D.
Nastassia N. Jones, Ph.D.
Sonya Baker
Nova Goosby

George Hammons, Ph.D. - Chair

 Division of Natural
 and Physcial Sciences

» Faculty
   Scholarship Opportunities