This is a default image banner.
 

The Advancement Team

hutchinson
   
rodney
Michael Hutchinson
Director for Institutional Advancement 
(501) 370-5378
mhutchinson@philander.edu
Vacant
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(501) 370-5242
Rodney O. Parks
Director of Development
(501) 975-8535
rparks@philander.edu
     
yvonne pierce  
Yvonne Alexander
Director of Alumni Affairs
(501) 370-5271
yalexander@philander.edu
Dan Pierce
Graphics Producer/Photographer
(501) 370-5268
dpierce@philander.edu
Vacant
Director of Public Relations, Marketing and Website
(501) 370-5378
     
messia Roslyn  
Gemessia Ford
Development Officer
(501) 975-8547
gford@philander.edu
Rosalyn Hudson
Fund Coordinator
(501) 975-8537
rhudson@philander.edu
 

 

Title III Management Team

alivn   watson
Alvin Anglin
Title III Project Director
(501) 370-5316
ubanglin@philander.edu
  Christine Watson
Assistant Director of Title III
(501) 370-5266
cfwatson@philander.edu
 

(Title III Offices are located on the second floor of the Cox Building)

 

 

 

 



©