This is a default image banner.

Student Life Staff

Student Affairs Staff & Job Title Contact Information
Kevin B. Hamilton
Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Phone: (501) 370-5354
Email: khamilton@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Rhonda Lovelace
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Services

Phone: (501) 370-5297
Email: rlovelace@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
Students Affairs Office

Phone: (501) 370-5354
Email: studentaffairs@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Amani Floyd
Program Coordinator for Religious
Phone: (501) 370-5296
Email: afloyd@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
Vacant
Director- TRiO/Upward Bound Programs
Phone: (501) 370-5210
Email:
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Sharon Hampton
Teacher/Mentor- TRiO/Upward Bound Programs
Phone: (501) 370-5380
Email: shampton@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Reginald Lambert
Coordinator of Sophomore Student Engagement Program (SSEP)
Phone: (501) 370-5279
Email: rlambert@philander.edu
Office: Suite B
   
Brenda Martin
Coordinator of Disability Services
Phone: (501) 370-5356
Email: bmartin@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Vacant
Director/ Campus Safety & Security
Phone: (501) 975-8525
Email:
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Holly Rockingham
Coordinator of First Year Experience & Living/Learning Initiatives
Oversees RLC
 Phone: (501) 975-6060
Email: hrockingham@philander.edu
Office: RLC
   
Martha Savage
Coordinator of Health & Wellness/ Campus Nurse
Phone/Cell: 501-804-5709
Email: msavage@philander.edu 
Office: RLC 125
   
LaShunna Stovall
Administrative Assistant- TRiO/Upward Bound Programs
Phone: (501) 370-5380
Email: lstovall@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris 
   
Adrian Tharpe
Assistant Director for Campus and Residential Life
Phone: (501) 975-8557
Email: atharpe@philander.edu
Office: Suite B
   
Consuelo Whitney
Academic Coordinator/TRiO/Upward Bound Programs
Phone: (501) 370-2407
Email: cwhitney@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Juanita Wilkins
Residential Life Office Manager/Assignments Coordinator
Phone: (501) 975-6059
Email: jwilkins@philander.edu
Office: RLC
   
Angela Woods
Coordinator of Career Services & Leadership Development/
Greek Life Advisor
Phone: (501) 975-6050
Email: adwoods@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris
   
Rev. Ronnie Miller- Yow
Director of Religious Life/Campus Chaplain
Phone: (501) 370-5344
Email: rmiller-yow@philander.edu
Office: M.L. Harris

 

 



©