philander startOzell Scholarship
This is a default image banner.

 D. W. Reynolds Library Staff

Staff StaffStaff

                 Teresa Ojezua                             Joyce Campbell                             LeTisha Stacey 
                 Head Librarian                  Reference/Instruction Librarian           Digital Librarian/Archivist
         tojezua@philander.edu                   jcampbell@philander.edu                  lstacey@philander.edu
                (501) 370-5306                               (501) 370-5366                           (501) 370-5263    
 
 Staff Staff staff  
               Lydia Isbell                                     Lucille Curruth                               Michelle Marshall
Library Supervisor (Evening/Weekend)           Cataloging/Serials                         Acquisition/Circulation
        lisbell@philander.edu                        lcurruth@philander.edu                 mmarshall@philander.edu
            (501) 370-5264                                 (501) 370-5230                            (501) 370-5262


©