This is a default image banner.
Humanities Faculty

Language and Letters
      
  
 

 

Lillian Ross
Department Chair of Language and Letters
Associate Professor

E-mail: lross@philander.edu

Office: AC 226
Phone: 370-5258
webpage
     

Bill Schlientz
Assistant Professor

E-mail: bschlientz@philander.edu

Office: AC 222
Phone: 370-5257
webpage
  
   

 

Lia Steele
Assistant Professor 

E-mail: lsteele@philander.edu

Office: AC 223
Phone: 370-5240
webpage
  
   

 

Teresa Young
Assistant Professor

E-mail: tyoung@philander.edu

Office: AC 225
Phone: 370-5343
webpage
  

    Philosophy and Religion
   

 

James Rush
Full Professor

E-mail: jrush@philander.edu

Office: AC 228
Phone: 370-5236
webpage
  
  
Music
  



Dr. Jeff Parker
Choir Director/Assistant Professor

E-mail: jparker@philander.edu

Office: Cox A227
Phone: 370-5269
webpage
  
 

 

Timothy Tucker
Assistant Professor

E-mail: ttucker@philander.edu

Office: Cox  A223
Phone: 370-5240
webpage
  
  



©