This is a default image banner.
Humanities Faculty

Language and Letters
 

 

Lia Steele, Ph.D.
Chair of Humanities Division Chair
Associate Professor 

E-mail: lsteele@philander.edu
Office: AC 227
Phone: 370-5217

       
 

 

Lillian Ross
Department Chair of Language and Letters
Associate Professor

E-mail: lross@philander.edu
Office: AC 224
Phone: 370-5258

     

hargrove

Jesse J. Hargrove, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish

E-mail: jhargrove@philander.edu
Office: AC 223
Phone: 370-5286

 
 

 

Shannon Johnson
Interim Director of the McKinley-Newton Honors' Academy
Instructor

E-mail: sjohnson@philander.edu
Office: AC 120
Phone: 975-5286

 

Bill Schlientz
Assistant Professor

E-mail: bschlientz@philander.edu
Office: AC 222
Phone: 370-5257

  
   

 

Teresa Young
Assistant Professor

E-mail: tyoung@philander.edu

Office: AC 225
Phone: 370-5343
webpage
  

  Philosophy and Religion
   

 

James Rush Ph.D.
Chair of Philosophy and Religion

E-mail: jrush@philander.edu
Office: AC 228
Phone: 370-5236

  
  
Music
  

 

Dr. Jeff Parker
Choir Director/Assistant Professor

E-mail: jparker@philander.edu
Office: Cox A228
Phone: 370-5269

  
 

 

Timothy Tucker
Assistant Professor

E-mail: ttucker@philander.edu
Office: Cox  A223
Phone: 370-5240

  
  


©