philander startOzell Scholarship
This is a default image banner.

sga logoStudent Government Association (SGA) 

The 2016-2017 Student Government Association Executive Board

  • Michelle Green-Lewis, President

  • Russell Williams, III, Vice President

  • Clayton Wright, Vice President of Finance

  • Monique Polk, Secretary


*The Student Government Association Student Senate exists to service its’ constituents and their divisions*

Follow us on Twitter @PSC_SGA

Like us on Facebook

Read about our progress on Tumblr

To contact us, please email